Meet the Team



Cellcolabs Web 3
Agnes Le Blanc
Medical Advisor

Read more about Agnes
Bettina Celvin
QA Team Lead

Johank Web 1 2023 11 17
Carola Hellman
Clinical Coordinator

Lovarg 10995 Web
Charlotte Benemar
Senior GMP Engineer

Read more about Charlotte
2023 05 22 Johank Highres
Chitra Thandapani
Senior Clinical Data Manager

David Johansson
QC Engineer

Elin Wiklander
Project Manager

Johank Web 3
Elmira Sadighha
Production Team Lead

Erika Holte
Senior Business Developer

Fanny Wilgodt
Communication Manager

Gkrasiela Chatziai
Gkrasiela Chatziai
QC Engineer

Gudmund Hedenskog
Gudmund Hedenskog
Qualified Person (QP)

Heidi Stensmyren
Chief Medical Officer

Read more about Heidi
Lovarg 10968 Web (1)
Ian Chen
Project Manager

Read more about Ian
Igor Sitnikov
Quality Assurance

Cellcolabs Web 1
Johan Byberger
Service Engineer

Lovarg 10924 Web
Johan Karlsson
Service Engineer

Read more about Johan
Cellcolabs Web 00991
Karl Stenberg
Commercial Director Clinical

Johank Web 3 2023 11 17
Karolina Eriksson-Gonzales
Quality Assurance Specialist

Lovarg 10816
Linda Ranehamn
Chief Quality Officer and QP

Read more about Linda
Lina Sörvik
Lina Sörvik
Chief Production Officer

Read more about Lina
Lovarg 11019 Web
Ludwina Redtzer
Production Team Lead

Read more about Ludwina
Martina Puricelli
Project Manager

Michael Luxemburg
Michael Luxemburg
Head of Business Development

Read more about Michael
Monika Bartnicka
GMP Engineer

Nadir Kadri
Head of R&D

Cellcolabs Web 01183
Nagaprathyusha Maturi
Clinical Research Associate

Nåmi Lindroth
Marketing Intern

Neda Khanlarkhani
QA Team Lead

21022023 Johank Web 2023 02 21 1
Ola Jeppsson
Head of Clinical Success

20230221 Johank Web
Saga Wihman
Business Developer

Cellcolabs Web 15
Sally Mehenawe
Office Manager

Johan Karlsson Web 01485
Teodor Norhagen
Business Manager

The Board

Lovarg 10881
Erik Engellau-Nilsson
Board Member
Read more about Erik
Maria Rankka
Maria Rankka
Executive Chairman
Read more about Maria
Lovarg 10835
Simon Lindfors
Board Member
Read more about Simon
Cellcolabs Web 00810
Jonas Båtelson
Board Member
Cellcolabs Web 01050
Louis de Geer
Board Member

Working towards a common goal

Our Mission

Join Us

Join us in our journey of building an impact unicorn - improving 1 billion lives. Founded in 2021, we are growing quickly and are always in need of more talent.

Join us!

Cellcolabs symbol